Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Ian Irvine (Chair)

9 Sorrel Close
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9EF

01293 439503

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as a CSV file

Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Fiveash (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07557 895585

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as a CSV file

Rory.Fiveash@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886920815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as a CSV file

andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Boxall

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07768 252366

Download Councillor Nigel Boxall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Boxall contact details as a CSV file

nigel.boxall@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441 204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Jaggard

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex

07974 205104

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as a CSV file

kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Shahzad Malik

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07765 314254

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as a CSV file

shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tahira Rana

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07584 330149

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as a CSV file

tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smith

7 Parker Close
Maidenbower
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7WT

07703 502430

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as a CSV file

peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Stone

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07808 783807

Download Councillor Martin Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Stone contact details as a CSV file

martin.stone@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Sudan

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07763 905279

Download Councillor Karen Sudan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Sudan contact details as a CSV file

karen.sudan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Tarrant

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 278443

Download Councillor Jan Tarrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Tarrant contact details as a CSV file

jan.tarrant@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Thomas

8 Aldingbourne Close
Ifield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 0QJ

07950 926123

Download Councillor Geraint Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraint Thomas contact details as a CSV file

geraintjenthomas@btinternet.com

Councillor Lisa Vitler

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07933 374 123

Download Councillor Lisa Vitler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Vitler contact details as a CSV file

lisa.vitler@crawley.gov.uk