Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Zack Ali

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 3JE

07787 222315

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as a CSV file

zack.ali@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886 920 815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as a CSV file

andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as a CSV file

tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Bounds

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222316

Download Councillor Josh Bounds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Bounds contact details as a CSV file

josh.bounds@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Buck

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

Download Councillor Sandra Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Buck contact details as a CSV file

sandra.buck@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441 204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441204

Download Councillor Bob Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Burgess contact details as a CSV file

bob.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

01293 522338

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 888564

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Eade

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7NY

01293 614216

Download Councillor Carol Eade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Eade contact details as a CSV file

carol.eade@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Fiveash

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07557 895585

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as a CSV file

Rory.Fiveash@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Flack

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07930 399806

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as a CSV file

morgan.flack@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Irvine

9 Sorrel Close
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9EF

01293 439503

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as a CSV file

Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Jaggard

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex

07974 205 104

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as a CSV file

kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Gurinder S Jhans

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07468 709555

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as a CSV file

gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Khan

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222314

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as a CSV file

kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lamb

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07729 167084

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as a CSV file

peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue
Pound Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7BD

01293 884789

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as a CSV file

robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lunnon

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Susesx
RH10 1UZ

07763 735143

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as a CSV file

tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Shahzad Malik

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as a CSV file

shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan McCarthy

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07879 841570

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Kevan.McCarthy@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 7LB

07788 327925

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.millar-smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Morris

(Address not supplied)

07787 222313

Councillor Chris Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Langley Green
Crawley
RH11 7LS

01293 511069

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as a CSV file

chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Langley Green
Crawley
RH11 7LS

01293 511069
07745 807772

Download Councillor Sue Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Mullins contact details as a CSV file

susanmullins@gmail.

Councillor Maureen Mwagale

(Address not supplied)

07557 849 286

maureen.mwagale@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Atif Nawaz

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222308

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Peck

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07900 227211

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as a CSV file

duncan.peck@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Pendlington

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07342 079056

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as a CSV file

alison.pendlington@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pickett

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 452255

Download Councillor Mike Pickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pickett contact details as a CSV file

mike.pickett@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Piggott

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222311

Download Councillor Simon Piggott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Piggott contact details as a CSV file

simon.piggott@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Smita Raja

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222307

Download Councillor Smita Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Smita Raja contact details as a CSV file

smita.raja@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Smith

(Address not supplied)

01293 613149

brenda.smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smith

7 Parker Close
Maidenbower
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7WT

07703 502430

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as a CSV file

peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk