Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Zack Ali

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222315

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as a CSV file

zack.ali@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886 920 815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as a CSV file

andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as a CSV file

tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Bounds

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222316

Download Councillor Josh Bounds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Bounds contact details as a CSV file

josh.bounds@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Buck

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0781 275 8888

Download Councillor Sandra Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Buck contact details as a CSV file

sandra.buck@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441 204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

01293 522338

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 888564

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jilly Hart

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0771 780 1008

Download Councillor Jilly Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilly Hart contact details as a CSV file

jilly.hart@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Hellier

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07717800126

Download Councillor Hazel Hellier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Hellier contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hellier@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Irvine

9 Sorrel Close
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9EF

01293 439503

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as a CSV file

Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Jaggard

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07974 205 104

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as a CSV file

kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Gurinder S Jhans

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07468 709555

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as a CSV file

gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Khan

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222314

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as a CSV file

kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Yasmin Khan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Lamb

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07729 167084

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as a CSV file

peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue
Pound Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7BD

01293 884789

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as a CSV file

robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lunnon

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Susesx
RH10 1UZ

07763 735143

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as a CSV file

tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Shahzad Malik

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as a CSV file

shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan McCarthy

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07879 841570

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Kevan.McCarthy@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07788 327925

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.millar-smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Morris

(Address not supplied)

07787 222313

Councillor Chris Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Langley Green
Crawley
RH11 7LS

01293 511069

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as a CSV file

chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Langley Green
Crawley
RH11 7LS

01293 511069
07745 807772

Download Councillor Sue Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Mullins contact details as a CSV file

susanmullins@gmail.

Councillor Maureen Mwagale

(Address not supplied)

07557 849 286

maureen.mwagale@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Atif Nawaz

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222308

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Noyce

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07341887234

Download Councillor Bob Noyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Noyce contact details as a CSV file

bob.noyce@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Peck

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07900 227211

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as a CSV file

duncan.peck@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Pendlington

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07342 079056

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as a CSV file

alison.pendlington@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Piggott

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222311

Download Councillor Simon Piggott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Piggott contact details as a CSV file

simon.piggott@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

0771 780 1403

Councillor Smita Raja

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222307

Download Councillor Smita Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Smita Raja contact details as a CSV file

smita.raja@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tahira Rana

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as a CSV file

tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Sharmila Sivarajah

(Address not supplied)

0771 780 0021