Mailing list

Social Mobility Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Karen Sudan, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07763 905279, karen.sudan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Ayling, 8 Brettingham Close, Bewbush, Crawley, West sussex, RH11 8FD, , 07886 920 815, marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Belben, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Rory Fiveash, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07557 895585, Rory.Fiveash@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Irvine, 9 Sorrel Close, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9EF, 01293 439503, , Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Jaggard, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, , , , 07974 205 104, kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk