Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tina Belben, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kiran Khan, The Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222314, kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Ayling, 8 Brettingham Close, Bewbush, Crawley, West sussex, RH11 8FD, , 07886 920 815, marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Burgess, 8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB, 01293 441204, , bob.burgess@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lanzer, 21 Felbridge Avenue, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7BD, 01293 884789, , robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, RH11 7LS, , , 01293 511069, 07745 807772, susanmullins@gmail.
Councillor Atif Nawaz, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222308, atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Pendlington, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07342 079056, alison.pendlington@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Piggott, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222311, simon.piggott@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Smith, (Address not supplied) , 01293 613149, , brenda.smith@crawley.gov.uk