Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Xmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - in lieu of Boxing Day (being wkend)

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Christmas office closed

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Christmas office closed

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Christmas office closed

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Friday, 28th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021