Your MEPs

There are 10 Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s) for the South East region, elected in 2019 by proportional representation. Use the contact details and links below to find further information and for help and advice on European matters.

Contact The European Parliament

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA

Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302