Meeting attendance

Monday, 25th November, 2019 7.00 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Venue:   Ashurst Main Hall - The Charis Centre

Contact:    Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Tahira Rana Chair Present
Councillor Tina Belben Vice-Chair Apologies
Councillor Marion Ayling Committee Member Present
Councillor Bob Burgess Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Crow Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Rory Fiveash Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Gurinder S Jhans Committee Member Present
Councillor Bob Lanzer Committee Member Present
Councillor Tom McAleney Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Pendlington Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Karen Sudan Committee Member Present
Tony Baldock Officer In attendance
Elizabeth Brigden Officer In attendance
Ian Duke Officer In attendance
Hannah Edwards Officer In attendance
Heather Girling Officer In attendance
Nikki Hargrave Officer In attendance
Karen Hayes Officer In attendance
Nick Hobbs Officer In attendance
Sallie Lappage Officer In attendance
Paul Windust Officer In attendance
Councillor Richard Burrett Observing In attendance
Councillor Ian Irvine Observing In attendance
Councillor Peter Smith Observing In attendance