County Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bewbush and Ifield West Division Chris Oxlade Labour
Broadfield Division Brian Quinn Labour
Langley Green & Ifield East Division Alison Cornell Labour
Maidenbower & Worth Division Bob Lanzer Conservative
Northgate & West Green Division Natalie Pudaloff Labour
Pound Hill Division Richard Burrett Conservative
Southgate and Gossops Green Division Zaker Ali Conservative
Three Bridges Division Brenda Burgess Conservative
Tilgate and Furnace Green Division Duncan Crow Conservative