Election results for Pound Hill Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Pound Hill Division - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Richard Burrett Conservative 1645 60% Elected
Bob Noyce Labour 730 27% Not elected
Cyril Gambrell Green Party 288 11% Not elected
Clive Trott Liberal Democrats 74 3% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2737
Electorate 7715
Number of ballot papers issued 2769
Number of ballot papers rejected 30
Turnout 36%
Share of the votes (%)
Richard Burrett 60% Elected
Bob Noyce 27% Not elected
Cyril Gambrell 11% Not elected
Clive Trott 3% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty22
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to8
Total rejected30