Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Zack Ali

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222315

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as a CSV file

zack.ali@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Ashraf

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0782 332 6974

Download Councillor Imran Ashraf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Ashraf contact details as a CSV file

imran.ashraf@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886 920 815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Belben

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as a CSV file

tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 888564

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Irvine

9 Sorrel Close
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9EF

01293 439503

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as a CSV file

Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Jaggard

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07917078437

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as a CSV file

kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Khan

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222314

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as a CSV file

kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Yasmin Khan

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0771 780 1382

Download Councillor Yasmin Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yasmin Khan contact details as a CSV file

yasmin.khan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan McCarthy

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07879 841570

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

kevan.mccarthy@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Atif Nawaz

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222308

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atif Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Noyce

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07341887234

Download Councillor Bob Noyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Noyce contact details as a CSV file

bob.noyce@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Peck

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07900 227211

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as a CSV file

duncan.peck@crawley.gov.uk