Contact details

Full Council

Councillor Raj Sharma (Mayor)

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07788 335604

Download Councillor Raj Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Sharma contact details as a CSV file

raj.sharma@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Shahzad Malik (Deputy Mayor)

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07765 314254

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahzad Malik contact details as a CSV file

shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Ascough

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07557 849310

Download Councillor Liam Ascough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Ascough contact details as a CSV file

liam.ascough@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886920815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Belben contact details as a CSV file

andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as a CSV file

tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441 204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441204

Download Councillor Bob Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Burgess contact details as a CSV file

bob.burgess@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

01293 522338

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 888564

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Eade

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7NY

01293 614216

Download Councillor Carol Eade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Eade contact details as a CSV file

carol.eade@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Fiveash

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07557 895585

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Fiveash contact details as a CSV file

Rory.Fiveash@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Flack

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07930 399806

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as a CSV file

morgan.flack@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Guidera

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07581 566274

Download Councillor Francis Guidera contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Guidera contact details as a CSV file

francis.guidera@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jilly Hart

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07788 327934

Download Councillor Jilly Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilly Hart contact details as a CSV file

jilly.hart@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Irvine

9 Sorrel Close
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9EF

01293 439503

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Irvine contact details as a CSV file

Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Jaggard

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex

07974 205 104

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Jaggard contact details as a CSV file

kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Gurinder S Jhans

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07468 709555

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as a CSV file

gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lamb

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07729 167084

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lamb contact details as a CSV file

peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue
Pound Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7BD

01293 884789

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as a CSV file

robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lunnon

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Susesx
RH10 1UZ

07763 735143

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lunnon contact details as a CSV file

tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom McAleney

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07788 327928

Download Councillor Tom McAleney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom McAleney contact details as a CSV file

Tom.McAleney@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan McCarthy

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07879 841570

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Kevan.McCarthy@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 7LB

07788 327925

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.millar-smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Langley Green
Crawley
RH11 7LS

01293 511069

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mullins contact details as a CSV file

chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Mwagale

(Address not supplied)

07557 849 286

Councillor Duncan Peck

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07900 227211

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Peck contact details as a CSV file

duncan.peck@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Pendlington

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07342 079056

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Pendlington contact details as a CSV file

alison.pendlington@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pickett

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 452255

Download Councillor Mike Pickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pickett contact details as a CSV file

mike.pickett@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Purdy

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07468 709530

Download Councillor Jonathan Purdy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Purdy contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.purdy@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tahira Rana

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

07584 330149

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahira Rana contact details as a CSV file

tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Smith

(Address not supplied)

01293 613149

brenda.smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smith

7 Parker Close
Maidenbower
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7WT

07703 502430

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Smith contact details as a CSV file

peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Sudan

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07763 905279

Download Councillor Karen Sudan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Sudan contact details as a CSV file

karen.sudan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Thomas

(Address not supplied)