Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith (Chair)

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 7LB

07788 327925

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.millar-smith@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Flack (Vice-Chair)

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07930 399806

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Flack contact details as a CSV file

morgan.flack@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Ayling

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886 920 815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Belben

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 884526

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Belben contact details as a CSV file

tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

c/o Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1UZ

01293 888564

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Khan

The Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222314

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as a CSV file

kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk