Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Marion Ayling (Chair)

8 Brettingham Close
Bewbush
Crawley
West sussex
RH11 8FD

07886 920 815

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Ayling contact details as a CSV file

marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Hellier (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0771 780 0126

Download Councillor Hazel Hellier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Hellier contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hellier@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Olu Adeniyi

(Address not supplied)

07386698858

olu.adeniyi@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Ashraf

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0782 332 6974

Download Councillor Imran Ashraf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Ashraf contact details as a CSV file

imran.ashraf@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Esther Barrott

(Address not supplied)

07386698839

Councillor Nick Hilton

(Address not supplied)

07386698854

nick.hilton@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Gurinder S Jhans

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07468 709555

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurinder S Jhans contact details as a CSV file

gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Khan

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

07787 222314

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Khan contact details as a CSV file

kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Lanzer

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

01293 884789

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Lanzer contact details as a CSV file

robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Ramsay

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Justin Russell

Town Hall
The Boulevard
Crawley
RH10 1UZ

0782 332 6976

Download Councillor Justin Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin Russell contact details as a CSV file

justin.russell@crawley.gov.uk