Mailing list

Employment Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Olu Adeniyi, (Address not supplied) , , 07386698858, olu.adeniyi@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Ayling, 8 Brettingham Close, Bewbush, Crawley, West sussex, RH11 8FD, , 07886 920 815, marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Esther Barrott, (Address not supplied) , , 07386698839
Councillor Tina Belben, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Burgess, 8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB, 01293 441204, , brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Shelly Bushnell, (Address not supplied) , , , shelly.bushnell@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Crow, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 01293 888564, , duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Jilly Hart, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0771 780 1008, jilly.hart@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Hellier, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 0771 780 0126, hazel.hellier@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hilton, (Address not supplied) , , 07386698854, nick.hilton@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Irvine, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 07851 430932, , Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Jaggard, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 07917078437, , kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Gurinder S Jhans, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07468 709555, gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Jones, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07944 578872, michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kiran Khan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222314, kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Yasmin Khan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0771 780 1382, yasmin.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lamb, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07729 167084, peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lanzer, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 01293 884789, , robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lunnon, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07763 735143, tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, , RH11 7LS, 01293 511069, , chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, RH11 7LS, , , 01293 511069, 07745 807772, sue.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Atif Nawaz, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222308, atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Noyce, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07341887234, bob.noyce@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Dipesh Patel, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Steve Pritchard, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07849792277, steve.pritchard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tahira Rana, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07557 849286, tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sharmila Sivarajah, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07717 800 021, sharmila.sivarajah@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Imran Ashraf, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0782 332 6974, imran.ashraf@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Charatan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0782 332 6971, julian.charatan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Justin Russell, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0782 332 6976, justin.russell@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Beni Yianni, (Address not supplied) , , 07386698836, Beni.Yianni@crawley.gov.uk