Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Lamb, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07729 167084, peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Irvine, 9 Sorrel Close, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9EF, 01293 439503, , Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Gurinder S Jhans, The Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07468 709555, gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Jones, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07944 578872, michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, , RH11 7LS, 01293 511069, , chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Smith, 7 Parker Close, Maidenbower, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7WT, , 07703 502430, peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk