Mailing list

Full Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Francis Guidera, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 07581 566274, , francis.guidera@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Shahzad Malik, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07765 314254, shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Liam Ascough, The Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07557 849310, liam.ascough@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Ayling, 8 Brettingham Close, Bewbush, Crawley, West sussex, RH11 8FD, , 07886 920 815, marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Belben, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Belben, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , tina.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Burgess, 8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB, 01293 441 204, , brenda.burgess@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Burgess, 8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB, 01293 441204, , bob.burgess@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Burrett, 14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD, 01293 522338, , richard.burrett@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Crow, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 01293 888564, , duncan.crow@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Eade, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7NY, 01293 614216, , carol.eade@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Rory Fiveash, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07557 895585, Rory.Fiveash@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Morgan Flack, The Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07930 399806, morgan.flack@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Jilly Hart, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07788 327934, jilly.hart@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Irvine, 9 Sorrel Close, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9EF, 01293 439503, , Ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Jaggard, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, , , , 07974 205 104, kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Gurinder S Jhans, The Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07468 709555, gurinder.jhans@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Jones, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07944 578872, michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lamb, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07729 167084, peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lanzer, 21 Felbridge Avenue, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7BD, 01293 884789, , robert.lanzer@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lunnon, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Susesx, RH10 1UZ, , 07763 735143, tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tom McAleney, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07788 327928, Tom.McAleney@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kevan McCarthy, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07879 841570, Kevan.McCarthy@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Millar-Smith, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 7LB, , 07788 327925, jennifer.millar-smith@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, , RH11 7LS, 01293 511069, , chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Mwagale, (Address not supplied) , , 07557 849 286, maureen.mwagale@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Peck, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07900 227211, duncan.peck@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Pendlington, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07342 079056, alison.pendlington@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Pickett, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, 01293 452255, , mike.pickett@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Purdy, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07468 709530, jonathan.purdy@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Tahira Rana, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07584 330149, tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Raj Sharma, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07788 335604, raj.sharma@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Smith, (Address not supplied) , 01293 613149, , brenda.smith@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Smith, 7 Parker Close, Maidenbower, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7WT, , 07703 502430, peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Sudan, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07763 905279, karen.sudan@crawley.gov.uk