Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Burrett, 14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD, 01293 522338, , richard.burrett@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Yasmin Khan, (Address not supplied) , , 0771 780 1382
Councillor Zack Ali, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222315, zack.ali@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Belben, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 01293 884526, , andrew.belben@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Jaggard, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , 07974 205 104, kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Shahzad Malik, c/o Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1UZ, , , shahzad.malik@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, RH11 7LS, , , 01293 511069, 07745 807772, sue.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Mwagale, (Address not supplied) , , 07557 849 286, maureen.mwagale@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Pritchard, (Address not supplied) , , 0771 780 1403
Councillor Smita Raja, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222307, smita.raja@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sharmila Sivarajah, (Address not supplied) , , 0771 780 0021