Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Pritchard, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07849792277, steve.pritchard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Mwagale, Town Hall, The Boulevard, , Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , 07341 887218, maureen.mwagale@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Zack Ali, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222315, zack.ali@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Bounds, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 07825 818995, josh.bounds@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Charatan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0782 332 6971, julian.charatan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Jaggard, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 07917078437, , kim.jaggard@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Kiran Khan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222314, kiran.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Yasmin Khan, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, , 0771 780 1382, yasmin.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Morris, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, , RH10 1UZ, 07395 215 078, , michelle.morris@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Mullins, 9 Fir Tree Close, Langley Green, Crawley, RH11 7LS, , , 01293 511069, 07745 807772, sue.mullins@crawley.gov.uk
Councillor Atif Nawaz, Town Hall, The Boulevard, Crawley, RH10 1UZ, , , , 07787 222308, atif.nawaz@crawley.gov.uk