Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 28th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Monday, 4th September, 2023

Tuesday, 5th September, 2023

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

Monday, 11th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Wednesday, 13th September, 2023

Tuesday, 19th September, 2023

Monday, 25th September, 2023

Wednesday, 27th September, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Thursday, 12th October, 2023

Wednesday, 18th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Monday, 30th October, 2023

Wednesday, 1st November, 2023

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Friday, 17th November, 2023

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Monday, 27th November, 2023

Wednesday, 29th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Wednesday, 13th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 27th December, 2023

  • Christmas office closed

Thursday, 28th December, 2023

  • Christmas office closed

Friday, 29th December, 2023

  • Christmas office closed

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Chistmas office closed

Monday, 8th January, 2024

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024