Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 29th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Sunday, 25th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas office closed

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Christmas office closed

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Christmas office closed

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Christmas office closed

Sunday, 1st January, 2023

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Christmas office closed

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Monday, 3rd April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Monday, 24th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol