Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas office closed

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Christmas office closed

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

  • Christmas office closed

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

  • Christmas office closed

Friday, 31st December, 2021

  • Christmas office closed

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - in lieu New Year's Day being wkend

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank hol

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022