Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 29th July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Xmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • Christmas office closed

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Christmas office closed

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

  • Christmas office closed

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - May Bank Hol

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Hol